According to the organizing charter and principles: The Steering Committee shall have at a minimum a Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.  Other positions and subcommittees may be designated and defined as needed. There shall be a minimum of three (3) and a maximum of eleven (11) Steering Committee Members.

Each Steering Committee member:

  • Will be invited and is expected to participate with a vote in any and all steering committee meetings.
  • Is agreeable to serve a maximum of five (5) successive Workshop Periods commitment.
  • Technical and/or Non-Technical experience in conjunction with technology use in AA is preferred.
  • Service experience within the service structure, intergroup, conventions, conferences, and assemblies will be helpful.

Current Officers:

Chairperson: Lois L.

Treasurer: Keith D.

Secretary: Carolyn O.

Technologist: Keith D.

Other Steering Committee Members:

Eddy M.

Daniel C.

Glenn W.

Karen P.

Buck R.

Heidi T.